ESMINT Congress 2015


Selected Presentations from the 2015 Congress >

Congress 2015 Gallery - coming soon

Certificate of Attendance

The 7th ESMINT Congress was granted 18 European CME credits (ECMEC) by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) - AMA PRA recognition Category 1 Credits.

Please download your certificate of attendance for the 7th ESMINT Congress 2015 herePlease type in your last name and first name as it appeared on your congress badge.

Main Topics

  • Fistulous lesions
  • Aneurysm treatment
  • Ischemic stroke
  • Complications
  • Bail-out-techniques
  • Training, treatment planning and audit

ESMINT Congress 2015 Committees

President of the ESMINT Congress

Patrick A. Brouwer, Sweden

Vice-President of the ESMINT Congress

Laurent Pierot, France

Scientific Committee of the ESMINT Congress

Tommy Andresson, Stockholm - Sweden (ESMINT) 
Christophe Cognard, Toulouse - France (ESMINT)
Andreas Grüber, Vienna - Austria (EANS/ESMINT) 
Keith Muir, Glasgow - United Kingdom (ESO) 
Maciej Szajner, Lublin - Poland (ESMINT)